After adding a customer to OLR and saving a search for them, any listings emailed from that search will automatically save to their portfolio. If you find a listing from another, unsaved search the listing will not be saved into their portfolio. You can, however, save the listing to the customer’s portfolio and then email it to the customer.
Have more questions? Submit a request