Follow

Deactivating a Customer

Go to "View Customers" choose "View Customers" then find the customer you want to deactivate and click on the  icon on the right to set the customer to Inactive. Technically, there is no way to completely delete customers at this time.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk