Deleting A Customer Search

1.  Go to the My Customers tab.
2.  Click on View Customers."
3.  Click on the Click to open icon that shows to the left of the clients name.
4.  In the gray space, move all the way to the right of the search you want.
5.  Click on the  icon to delete the search.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk