Q: Can I transfer my OLR account to another brokerage firm that uses OLR?
A: Your OLR account is tied to the brokerage firm and can not be moved to a different company. The company administrator at the new brokerage firm must create a new account for you.
Any listings and photos you may have listed in OLR with your former company will not be transferred to the new account. You must enter the listings and upload the photos or floor plans under the new account.
If you have saved customers and searches and would like them transferred to your new account you can send an email to email@example.com