Customer Portfolio

Clicking on customer portfolio will bring up all the saved listings under four categories: 

  • Proposed 
  • To Be Seen
  • Favor
  • Dismissed 

You can tap on the Listing Tile to access Listing Page or click on menu button to preform one of the following operations: 

Add to Customer Itinerary: Prompts you to pick Date and Time for appointment. 

Move to Portfolio Group: Changes listing position within portfolio. 

Delete from Portfolio: Removes the listing entirely 

Share Listing: Allows you to send a short URL to listing webpage. 

Building Details: Takes you to the building page for the listing. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk