You can only delete Internal or Buyer's Broker listings. An OLR source listing can not be deleted.
- Go to My Listings...Manage Listings
- Click the edit listing icon for the listing you want to delete
- Find the status drop-down and select delete.
- Click Submit
- Confirm Delete and Submit again.
It may take several hours for the listing to be removed from the profile on your OLR-powered company website.